CBSI SPOTLIGHT : SCOTT’S COLLECTABLES MEGACON EXCLUSIVES

Our friends over at Scott's Collectables are back with another awesome round of variants produced to sell at MegaCon Orlando next weekend.

 

For those not able to attend, the good news is that Scott's Collectables is selling a very limited number of each variant ON THEIR SITE.  Sale goes live this Friday May 10th at 8pm UK time, which is 3pm Eastern and 12 Noon Pacific time.

Red Sonja 4 Parrillo virgin variant (400 print run) only 75 being sold online with the rest going to Orlando Megacon. $20 each

Red Sonja Vampirella Meets Betty and Veronica 1 Parrillo virgin variant (400 print run) only 75 being sold online with the rest going to Orlando Megacon.

$20 each

White Widow 1 Kael Ngu variant (250 print run then 100 print run of black and white virgin covers). 50 of main cover and 25 black and whites being sold online and rest going to Orlando Megacon.  

$15 each main cover

$25 each black and white

 

For those heading to Megacon in Orlando, make sure to head over to the Scott's Collectables booth and grab your copies, but for those interested in these amazing variant but not heading to the Con, make sure to head over to the SCOTT'S COLLECTABLES WEBSITE this Friday and secure your copy before they are gone!!

 

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.